Learn How I Avoided The 6 Costly Mistakes Smart People in El Paso, Texas Make When Hiring a Carpet Cleaner

Hi.  My name is Melissa White. I live here on Diamond Point Street (that’s on the west side of El Paso).

I just used FiberCare Carpet Cleaning for the first time and Oh My Goodness… I am just THRILLED and IMPRESSED. 

I had no idea what color my grout was in my master bathroom because it had gotten so dark and dirty with film that now I finally know it’s actually a light brown or beigh and it’s BEAUTIFUL…  They did such a fantastic job.  They were so professional and explained to me how the buildup occurred, what products I was using that were wrong, that were stripping it so that other dirt and so forth could set into the tile and I had no idea.  They explained to me that it is like teeth and how the enamel wears away on your teeth, etc… and that it’s the same thing on your tile.

I am just so thrilled.  They cleaned it.  It looks BRAND NEW! I also just found out that they also do couches and carpet.  I have three cats as you can see I have one behind me here and a dog, and we really need to get all that fur out of everything.  I’m also going to have them also do my carpets.  I read other testimonials on the flyer or phamphlet that I got at my front door and other people said that “It was AMAZING what they have done for their carpets” and now I’m going to have them do my furniture too.

They are very personable, very professional and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!  I own Melissa’s Gym and I’m going to pass out their flyers all over my facility because I know I have a lot of clients that are going to want them too.  I’m also going to see if they’ll do my business as well.  I’m sure they will maybe be able to do my business. 

I’m just thrilled.  I’ve never seen a company like this!  I’ve used other companies, I’m not going to name them, but… that were very professional… but I’ve never seen a company this professional.  It’s like they are not from El Paso… SO I’M REALLY IMPRESSED!  I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!

Also, be sure to visit FiberCare’s website at http://fibercare-elp.com where you can learn about the 6 costly mistakes consumers make everyday when hiring a carpet cleaner.  You can also learn how to save thousands in unnecessary replacement costs on their special Carpet Care Secrets report .

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Learn How I Avoided The 6 Costly Mistakes Smart People in El Paso, Texas Make When Hiring a Carpet Cleaner”

  1. Bryan Says:

    Emilio,
    Nice work once again. If you live in the El Paso area, I would highly recommend Fiber Care for all you carpet cleaning needs.

  2. Heather Says:

    Fantastic video and testimonial!

  3. David Gruttadaurio Says:

    This is exactly what unsuspecting homeowners need to know to protect themselves from all of the unethical ‘carpet guys’ out there.

  4. Sean Says:

    Yaa, Emilio that is great work. It is great to know there is a professional company that can bring back old looking tile.

  5. Bridget Smith Says:

    I hired a carpet cleaning company years ago and my experience was just dreadful. I should have asked them to do a free room for me before inviting them into my home. I’ll never make that mistake again.

    Now I only use FiberCare Carpet Cleaning http://fibercare-elp.com

    I highly recommend them.

    Bridget

  6. Jeremy Says:

    Congratulations on such a wonderful testimonial.

Leave a comment